All webinar recordings are available online in resources.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Fall symposium

Online, EASTERN Time Zone

Join us for the 2021 Fall Symposium! Saturday, October 30 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET | 12 pm AT |

$10

Faithful Climate Conversation – Facilitators Network

The Faithful Climate Conversations Facilitators Network is for all people who would like support to facilitate the For the Love of Creation (FLC) Faithful Climate Conversations (FCCs). The Network meets

Faithful Climate Conversations – Facilitator Training

For the Love of Creation will be offering a Facilitator Training Session for the Faithful Climate Conversations on Saturday, February 12th at 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/12 Central/1pm Eastern/2pm Atlantic/2:30 NFLD. Faithful