All webinar recordings are available online in resources.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Faithful Climate Conversation – Facilitators Network

The Faithful Climate Conversations Facilitators Network is for all people who would like support to facilitate the For the Love of Creation (FLC) Faithful Climate Conversations (FCCs). The Network meets monthly

Faithful Climate Conversations – Facilitator Training

For the Love of Creation will be offering a Facilitator Training Session for the Faithful Climate Conversations on Wednesday, February 16th at 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 Central/12pm Eastern/1pm Atlantic/1:30 NFLD. Faithful

Faithful Climate Conversations – Facilitator Training

For the Love of Creation will be offering a Facilitator Training Session for the Faithful Climate Conversations on Saturday, February 12th at 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/12 Central/1pm Eastern/2pm Atlantic/2:30 NFLD. Faithful