All webinar recordings are available online in resources.

Loading Events

« All Events

Earth Day Prayer Circle – Prayer for Mother Earth

April 22 @ 7:00 pm

On Earth Day, April 22nd an Earth Day Prayer Circle, Prayer for Mother Earth  will be held. As part of Together for the Love of Creation Earth Week,  join Indigenous Minister Rev. Tony Snow and others for a time of prayer on United Nations International Mother Earth Day. We invite voices from all faith communities, members of the For The Love Of Creation campaign and interfaith community members into our circle to share in this time of reflection and acknowledgement of the climate crisis.   Rev. Tony Snow, a member of the Stoney Nakoda First Nation, serves as Indigenous Minister for the Chinook Winds Region of the United Church of Canada and is active in many FLC efforts including its ecumenical COP delegations.  

5 pm MT  (4 PT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET, 8 pm AT, 8:30 pm NT)
Join Zoom Meeting:  https://united-church.zoom.us/j/85359356983

Earth Day Prayer Circle is one of many events being held across the country during Together for the Love of Creation Week April 21-28.  You can see more events, or add yours on the map.