All webinar recordings are available online in resources.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Fall symposium

Online, EASTERN Time Zone

Join us for the 2021 Fall Symposium! Saturday, October 30 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET | 12 pm AT | 12:30 pm NT This gathering will mark a key moment in our journey, in Canada’s climate plan, and in global climate action as we engage

$10

Fall 2021 Advocacy Webinar Series – Climate Ambition and Transition

For the Love of Creation is hosting a fall advocacy series over three Thursdays in September. Join us for one or more of the following sessions: September 9th: Climate Financing September 16th: Indigenous Rights September 23rd: Climate Ambition and Transition Hear from guest speakers, learn more about recent progress on the FLC advocacy priorities, and